Monticello

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Monticello school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Eric Olson
District email: eric.olson@monticello.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 302 Washington Street Monticello, MN 55362
Phone: 763-272-2000
Candace Carda
Email: candace.carda@monticello.k12.mn.us
Phone: (763) 238-4472
Term expires: 2022
Melissa Curtis
Email: melissa.curtis@monticello.k12.mn.us
Phone: (612) 227-0338
Term expires: 2022
Jeff Hegle
Email: jeff.hegle@monticello.k12.mn.us
Phone: (763) 263-1693
Term expires: 2024
Jennifer Lewis Kannegieter
Email: jennifer.lewiskannegieter@monticello.k12.mn.us
Phone: (952) 250-2418
Term expires: 2022
Jamie Sieben
Email: jamie.sieben@monticello.k12.mn.us
Term expires: 2024
Kathy Ziebarth
Email: kathy.ziebarth@monticello.k12.mn.us
Term expires: 2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Monticello school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 15: Andrew Mathews, R – Princeton
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Mathews
• Phone: 651-296-8075
• Facebook: SenAndrewMathews
• Twitter: @andrewmathewsmn
Legislative aide
House District 15B: Shane Mekeland, R – Clear Lake
Website
• Email: rep.shane.mekeland@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2451
• Facebook: RepShaneMekeland
• Twitter: @ShaneMekeland
Legislative aide
Senate District 29: Bruce D. Anderson, R – Buffalo Township
Website
• Email: sen.bruce.anderson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5981
• Facebook: senatorbruceanderson
Legislative aide
House District 29B: Marion O’Neill, R – Maple Lake
Website
• Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5063
• Facebook: RepMarionONeill
• Twitter:@MarionONeill1
Legislative aide
Senate District 30: Mary Kiffmeyer, R – Big Lake
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Kiffmeyer
• Phone: 651-296-5655
• Facebook: Sen.Mary.Kiffmeyer
• Twitter: @marykiff
Legislative aide
House District 30A: Paul Novotny, R – Elk River
Website
• Email: rep.paul.novotny@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4237
• Facebook: paulnovotnymn
Legislative aide
House District 30B: Eric Lucero, R – Dayton
Website
• Email: rep.eric.lucero@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1534
• Facebook: EricLuceroMN
• Twitter: @EricLuceroMN
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota-Monticello
Website: Facebook
Address:
3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202, St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530

President: Joe Rosh
Field staff: Sandy Miller
-Email: sandy.miller@edmn.org
Monticello
Scroll to top