Minnetonka

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Minnetonka school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Dennis Peterson
Mailing Address: 5621 County Road 101, Minnetonka, MN 55345
Phone: 952-401-5000
Chris Vitale, Chair | 612-875-2387
chris.vitale@minnetonkaschools.org
Lisa Wagner, Treasurer | 952-474-2205
lisa.wagner@minnetonkaschools.org
Mike LeSage, Member | 612-889-1125
mike.lesage@minnetonkaschools.org
Katie Becker, Member | 612-281-0025
katie.becker@minnetonkaschools.org
Mark Ambrosen, Vice Chair | 612-801-9307
mark.ambrosen@minnetonkaschools.org
John Holcomb, Clerk | 952.470.5357
john.holcomb@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Christine Ritchie, Member | 612-804-9212
christine.ritchie@minnetonkaschools.org

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Minnetonka school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 33: David Osmek, R – Mound
Website
• Email: sen.david.osmek@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1282
• Facebook: SenatorDavidOsmek
• Twitter: @DavidJOsmek
Legislative aide
House District 33A: Jerry Hertaus, R – Greenfield
Website
• Email: rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9188
• Facebook: JerryForStateRep
• Twitter: @RepJerryHertaus
Legislative aide
House District 33B: Kelly Morrison, DFL – Deephaven
Website
• Email: rep.kelly.morrison@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4315
• Facebook: MorrisonforHouse
• Twitter: @Morrison4MN
Legislative aide
Senate District 44: Ann Johnson Stewart, DFL – Wayzata
Website
• Email: sen.ann.johnson.stewart@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9261
• Facebook: annjohnsonstewartformnsenate
• Twitter: @annformnsenate
Legislative aide
House District 44B: Patty Acomb, DFL – Minnetonka
Website
• Email: rep.patty.acomb@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9934
• Facebook: StateRepresentativePattyAcomb
• Twitter: @pattyacomb
Legislative aide
Senate District 47: Julia Coleman, R – Chanhassen
Website
• Email: sen.julia.coleman@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4837
• Facebook: SenJuliaColeman
• Twitter: @JuliaEColeman
Legislative aide
House District 47B: Greg Boe, R – Chanhassen
Website
• Email: rep.greg.boe@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5066
• Facebook: RepGregBoe
• Twitter: @gregboemn
Legislative aide
Senate District 48: Steve Cwodzinski, DFL – Eden Prairie
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Cwodzinski
• Phone: 651-296-1314
• Facebook: senatorcwodzinski
• Twitter: @cwodmn
Legislative aide
House District 48A: Laurie Pryor, DFL – Minnetonka
Website
• Email: rep.laurie.pryor@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3964
• Facebook: replauriepryor
• Twitter: @lauriepryor
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Minnetonka Teachers’ Association
Website: minnetonka.mn.aft.org
Address:
7242 Metro Blvd, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55439
Phone: 952-831-779

President: Ann Hersman
Field staff: Adam Janiak
-Email: adam.janiak@edmn.org
Organizer: Kris Klein
Email: kris.klein@edmn.org
Minnetonka
Scroll to top