School board

Below is a list of school board members for the McGregor school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Brad Johnson
District Email: bjohnson@isd4.org
Mailing Address: 148 S 2nd St, McGregor, MN 55760
Phone: 218-768-5126
Jennifer Brekke
Email: jbrekke@isd4.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Jordan Moser
Email: jmoser@isd4.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Katie Nelson
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Pat Scollard
Email: pscollard@isd4.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Bethany Sellers
Email: bsellers@isd4.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Heather Sorensen
Email: hsorensen@isd4.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the McGregor school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.

Local union affiliates