Martin County West

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Martin County West school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Cori Reynolds
District Email: corireynolds@mcwmavericks.org
Mailing Address: 105 E 5th St, Sherburn, MN 56171
Phone: 507-764-2330
Laura Borchardt
Email: lauraborchardt@mcwmavericks.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Sarah Rohman
Email: sarahrohman@mcwmavericks.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Jeff Scholl
Email: jeffscholl@mcwmavericks.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Darren Thate
Email: darrenthate@mcwmavericks.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Nathan Vrieze
Email: nathanvrieze@mcwmavericks.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Danielle Wilmes
Email: daniellewilmes@mcwmavericks.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Mark Wohlhuter
Email: markwohlhuter@mcwmavericks.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Martin County West school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 21: Bill Weber, R – Luverne
• Email: sen.bill.weber@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5650
• Facebook: SenBillWeber
• Twitter: @senatorweber
• Legislative aide: Lamont Pyykkonen – 651-296-5070
House District 21B: Marj Fogelman, R – Fulda
• Email: rep.marj.fogelman@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-5373
• Facebook: MarjForHouse
• Legislative aide: Luke LeBrun – 651-296-9183
Senate District 22: Rich Draheim, R – Madison Lake
• Email: sen.rich.draheim@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5558
• Facebook: rich.draheim
• Twitter: @SenatorDraheim
• Legislative aide: Tom Tschida – 651-296-1279
House District 22A: Bjorn Olson, R – Fairmont
• Email: rep.bjorn.olson@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-3240
• Facebook: RepBjornOlson
• Twitter: @bjornolsonmn
• Legislative aide: Karl Morton Badger – 651-296-4305

Local union affiliates

MCW Education Association
President: Thomas Crosby
Email: tomcrosby@mcwmavericks.org
Field staff: Brian Michelson
Email: Brian.Michelson@edmn.org
Education Minnesota Martin County West Para Educational Support Professionals
Phone: 5077642100
President: Glynis Stoffel
Email: palmtreetravel@hotmail.com
Field staff: Brian Michelson
Email: Brian.Michelson@edmn.org
Martin County West