Marshall

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Marshall school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Jeremy Williams
District email: jeremy.williams@marshall.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 
Phone: 507.537.6924 x5002
Jeff Chapman, Chairperson
Email: jchapman57@gmail.com
Matt Coleman, Vice-Chairperson
Email: matt.coleman@marshall.k12.mn.us
Bill Mulso, Clerk
Email: william.mulso@marshall.k12.mn.us
Sara Runchey, Director
Email: sara.runchey@marshall.k12.mn.us
Bill Swope, Director
Email: bill.swope@marshall.k12.mn.us
Aaron Ziemer, Treasurer
Email: aaron.ziemer@marshall.k12.mn.us

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Marshall school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 16: Gary Dahms, R – Redwood Falls
Website
• Email: sen.gary.dahms@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8138
• Facebook: sendahms
• Twitter: @sendahms
Legislative aide
House District 16A: Chris Swedzinski, R – Ghent
Website
• Email: rep.chris.swedzinski@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5374
• Facebook: RepChrisSwedzinski
• Twitter: @RepChrisSwede
Legislative aide
Senate District 22: Bill Weber, R – Luverne
Website
• Email: sen.bill.weber@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5650
• Facebook: SenBillWeber
• Twitter: @SenatorWeber
Legislative aide 
House District 22A: Joe Schomacker, R – Luverne
Website
• Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5505
• Facebook: joeforhouse
• Twitter: @joeschomacker
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Marshall Education Association
Address: 560 Second Ave., Box 535, Windom, MN 56101
President: Cathie Crouse
Field staff: Jim Schmidt
-Email: jim.schmidt@edmn.org
Marshall
Scroll to top