Marshall County Central

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Marshall County Central school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Jeffrey Lund
District Email: jlund@mccfreeze.org
Mailing Address: 310 W Minnesota Ave, Newfolden, MN 56738
Phone: 218-874-8530
Rob Anderson
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Patti Anderson
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Craig Bakke
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Mindy Dunrud
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Mark Knutson
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Kayla Nelson
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Zack Nicklin
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Marshall County Central school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 1: Mark Johnson, R – East Grand Forks
• Email: sen.mark.johnson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5782
• Facebook: Senator.Mark.Johnson
• Twitter: @Senmarkjohnson
• Legislative aide: Rachel Bakke – 651-296-8660
House District 1A: John Burkel, R – Badger
• Email: rep.john.burkel@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-9635
• Facebook: RepJohnBurkel
• Twitter: @John_Burkel
• Legislative aide: Justin Brill – 651-296-5813

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota Marshall County Central
President: Matthew Sundberg
Email: msundberg@mccfreeze.org
Field staff: Kevin Young
Email: Kevin.Young@edmn.org
Marshall County Central