Maple Lake

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Maple Lake school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Mike Rowe
District Email: rowem@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 200 Highway 55 E, Maple Lake, MN 55358
Phone: 320-963-3171
Natalie Anderson
Email: AndersonN@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Kaitlyn Helmbrecht
Email: helmbrechtk@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Liz Lind
Email: LindL@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Bill Neumann
Email: neumannb@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Chris Paumen
Email: paumenc@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Joseph Paumen
Email: paumenjoe@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Branson Thomas
Email: ThomasB@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Maple Lake school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 29: Bruce Anderson, R – Buffalo
• Email: sen.bruce.anderson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5981
• Legislative aide: Sheila Luehrs – 651-296-0769
House District 29A: Joe McDonald, R – Delano
• Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4336
• Facebook: RepJoeMcDonald
• Twitter: @joemacphoto
• Legislative aide: Brandon Swendsen – 651-296-4312
House District 29B: Marion O’Neill, R – Maple Lake
• Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-5063
• Facebook: RepMarionONeill
• Twitter: @mariononeill1
• Legislative aide: JR Swanson – 651-296-1544

Local union affiliates

Maple Lake Federation of Teachers
Phone: (612) 710-2908
President: Holly Schrupp
Email: 2242mlft@gmail.com
Field staff: Dennis Fischer
Email: Dennis.Fischer@edmn.org
Maple Lake