Mahtomedi

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Mahtomedi school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Barb Duffrin
District email: barb.duffrin@isd832.net
Mailing Address: 1520 Mahtomedi Avenue, Mahtomedi, MN 55115
Phone: 651-407-2000
Lucy Payne, Chair | 651-773-5045
lucy.payne@isd832.net
Term Expires: Jan 5, 2025
Stacey Stout, Treasurer | 612-516-6560
stacey.stout@isd832.net
Term Expires: Jan. 5, 2025
Kelly Reagan, Director | 651-226-6872
kelly.reagan@isd832.net
Term Expires: Jan. 5, 2025
Julie McGraw, Vice Chair/Clerk | 651-248-2253
julie.mcgraw@isd832.net
Term Expires: Jan. 2, 2023
Kevin Donovan, Director | 651-470-1716
kevin.donovan@isd832.net
Term Expires: Jan. 2, 2023
Tony Vosooney, Director | 651-368-2279
tony.vosooney@isd832.net
Term Expires: next ISD 832 election

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent Mahtomedi school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 38: Roger Chamberlain, R – Lino Lakes
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Chamberlain
• Phone: 651-296-1253
• Facebook: senator.roger.chamberlain
• Twitter: @rcchamberlain1
Legislative aide
House District 38B: Ami Wazlawik, DFL – White Bear Township
Website
• Email: rep.ami.wazlawik@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3018
• Facebook: AmiWazlawikforHouse
• Twitter: @amiwazlawik
Legislative aide 
Senate District 39: Karin Housley, R – St. Mary’s Point
Website
• Email: sen.karin.housley@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4351
• Facebook: KarinHousleyMN
• Twitter: @KarinHousley
Legislative aide
House District 39B: Shelly Christensen, DFL – Stillwater
Website
• Email: rep.shelly.christensen@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4244
• Facebook: ShellyforHouse
• Twitter: @shelly39b
Legislative aide
Senate District 43: Charles “Chuck” Wiger, DFL – Maplewood
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Wiger
• Phone: 651-296-6820
• Facebook: senatorwiger
• Twitter: @ChuckWiger
Legislative aide
House District 43A: Peter M Fischer, DFL – Maplewood
Website
• Email: rep.peter.fischer@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5363
• Facebook: RepPeterFischer
• Twitter: @PeterFischerMN
Legislative aide
House District 43B: Leon M. Lillie, DFL – North St. Paul
Website
• Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1188
• Facebook: StateRepresentativeLeonLillie
• Twitter: @leonlillie
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Mahtomedi Education Association
Website: Mahtomedi Education Association
Address: 900 Long Lake Road, Suite 110, New Brighton, MN 55112
Phone: 651-483-0613

President: Ann Garry
Field staff: Jeremy Swensen
– Email: jeremy.swensen@edmn.org
Field staff: Lily Hijazi-Sacay
– Email: lily.hijazisacay@edmn.org
Mahtomedi Paraprofessionals-Education Minnesota
Address: 900 Long Lake Road, Suite 110, New Brighton, MN 55112
Phone: 651-483-0613

President: Beth Ketzner
Field staff: Jeremy Swensen
– Email: jeremy.swensen@edmn.org
Field staff: Lily Hijazi-Sacay
– Email: lily.hijazisacay@edmn.org
Mahtomedi
Scroll to top