Little Falls

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Little Falls school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Stephen Jones
District email: sjones@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 1001 Fifth Avenue Southeast, Little Falls, MN 56345
Phone: (320) 632-2002
Brad Laager, Chair
Email: bdlaager@q.com
Sharon Ballou, Director
Email: sharonballou@yahoo.com
Phone: 320-749-2771
Doug Dahlberg, Treasurer
Email: doug@pinecountrybank.com
Phone: (612) 382-9280
Contact the school board at schoolboard@lfalls.k12.mn.us.
Mark Gerbi, Clerk
Email: mag@kgins.com
Phone: 320-630-1676
Kelsie Herzog, Director
Email: kherzog@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Phone: (320) 221-4606
Julie LeMieur, Director
Email: jlemieur77@gmail.com
Phone: 320-420-1462

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Little Falls school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 9: Paul Gazelka, R – Nisswa
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Gazelka
• Phone: 651-296-4875
• Facebook: senatorpaulgazelka
• Twitter: @paulgazelka
Legislative aide
House District 9A: John Poston, R – Lake Shore
Website
• Email: rep.john.poston@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4293
• Facebook: johnpostonmnhouse9A
• Twitter: @votejohnposton
Legislative aide
House District 9B: Ron Kresha, R – Little Falls
Website
• Email: rep.ron.kresha@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4247
• Facebook: RepRonKresha
Legislative aide
Senate District 10: Carrie Ruud, R – Breezy Point
Website
• Email: sen.carrie.ruud@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4913
• Facebook: sen.carrie.ruud
• Twitter: @CarrieRuud
Legislative aide
House District 10B: Dale Lueck, R – Aitkin
Website
• Email: rep.dale.lueck@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2365
• Facebook: dale.lueck
• Twitter: @DKL5342
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota Little Falls
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202, St. Cloud, MN 56301  
President: Michael Kaluza
Field staff: Jodie Meyer
-Email: jodie.meyer@edmn.org
Little Falls
Scroll to top