Little Falls

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Little Falls school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Greg Johnson
District Email: gjohnson@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 1001 5th Ave SE, Little Falls, MN 56345
Phone: 320-632-2001
Sharon Ballou
Email: sharonballou@yahoo.com
Phone: 320-749-2771
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Doug Dahlberg
Email: doug@pinecountrybank.com
Phone: 612-382-9280
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Mark Gerbi
Email: mag@kgins.com
Phone: 320-630-1676
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Kelsie Herzog
Email: kherzog@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-221-4606
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Julie LeMieur
Email: jlemieur77@gmail.com
Phone: 320-420-1462
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Daniel Schilling
Email: dschilling@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Little Falls school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 5: Paul Utke, R – Park Rapids
• Email: sen.paul.utke@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9651
• Facebook: SenatorPaulUtke
• Twitter: @senutke
• Legislative aide: Bryce Hingst – 651-296-4196
House District 5B: Mike Wiener, R – Long Prairie
• Email: rep.mike.wiener@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4293
• Facebook: profile.php?id=100079127944448
• Twitter: @None
• Legislative aide: Luke LeBrun – 651-296-9183
Senate District 10: Nathan Wesenberg, R – Little Falls
• Email: sen.nathan.wesenberg@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4913
• Facebook: NathanWesenbergforsenate
• Legislative aide: Andy Larson – 651-296-4839
House District 10A: Ron Kresha, R – Little Falls
• Email: rep.ron.kresha@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4247
• Facebook: RepRonKresha
• Twitter: @None
• Legislative aide: Jynell Boulka – 651-296-0640
House District 10B: Isaac Schultz, R – Elmdale Township
• Email: rep.isaac.schultz@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-6746
• Facebook: IsaacSchultzMN
• Twitter: @ImSchultz
• Legislative aide: Meagan Kobe – 651-296-4119

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota Little Falls
Phone: 3206162278
President: Michael Kaluza
Email: mikeyjk01@gmail.com
Field staff: Jodi Meyer
Email: Jodi.Meyer@edmn.org
Little Falls