School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Litchfield school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Beckie Simenson Ed.S.
District email: bsimenson@isd465.org
Mailing Address: 307 East 6th Street, Litchfield, MN 55355
Phone: 320-894-4098
Darrin Anderson
Email: danderson@isd465.org
Phone: 320-221-3479
Term expires: 1/01/2023
Greg Mathews
Email: gregjudy50@gmail.com
Phone: 320-693-8642
Term expires: 01/01/2023
Julie Pennertz
Email: juliepennertz@isd465.org
Phone: 320-693-3437
Term expires: 01/01/2025
Marcia Provencher
Email: mprovencher@isd465.org
Phone: 320-693-3949
Term expires: 01/01/2023
Alex Carlson
Email: acarlson@isd465.org
Phone: 612-670-7986
Term expires: 01/01/2025
Michelle Falling
Email: mfalling@isd465.org
Term expires: 01/01/2025

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Litchfield school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 18: Scott Newman, R – Hutchinson
• Email: sen.scott.newman@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4131
• Facebook: SenatorNewmanMN
• Twitter: @senatornewmanmn
Legislative aide
House District 18A: Dean Urdahl, R – Grove City
• Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4344
• Facebook: UrdahlforHouse
• Twitter: @DUrdahl
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Litchfield Education Association
Website: Facebook
1520 Willmar Ave. S.E., Suite 1, Willmar, MN 56201
Phone: 320-235-7220

Presidents: Joel Green & Janell Green
Field staff: Libby Erickson
-Email: libby.erickson@edmn.org
Scroll to top