Lester Prairie

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Lester Prairie school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Dr. Melissa Radeke
District Email: radeke@lp.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 131 Hickory St N, Lester Prairie, MN 55354
Phone: 320-395-2521
Keith Christen
Email: kchristen@lp.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Rebecca Heimerl
Email: rheimerl@lp.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Brian Heimerl
Email: bheimerl@lp.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Corbey Hentges
Email: chentges@lp.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Meganne Stifter-Knoll
Email: mstifter-knoll@lp.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Lester Prairie school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 17: Glenn Gruenhagen, R – Glencoe
• Email: sen.glenn.gruenhagen@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4131
• Facebook: RepGruenhagen
• Twitter: @glenngruenhagen
• Legislative aide: Darrin Lee – 651-296-5246
House District 17A: Dawn Gillman, R – Dassel
• Email: rep.dawn.gillman@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4228
• Facebook: dawn.gillman
• Twitter: @dawn_gillman
• Legislative aide: Shaelong Yang – 651-296-4375
House District 17B: Bobbie Harder, R – Henderson
• Email: rep.bobbie.harder@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4229
• Facebook: profile.php?id=100079239288881
• Legislative aide: Jean Cottington – 651-296-4999

Local union affiliate

Lester Prairie Education Association
Phone: (612) 245-0011
President: Michael Bjork
Email: bjork@lp.k12.mn.us
Field staff: Alexis Nelson-Sivertson
Email: Alexis.NelsonSivertson@edmn.org
Lester Prairie