La Crescent-Hokah

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the La Crescent-Hokah school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Kevin Cardille
District email: kevin.cardille@isd300.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 703 South 11th Street, La Crescent, MN
Phone: 507-895-4484
Patti Balacek
Jeff Conway | 507-895-4484
Greg Stremcha | 507-895-4484
Wade Welper, Vice Chair

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent La Crescent-Hokah school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 28: Jeremy Miller, R – Winona
• Email: sen.jeremy.miller@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5649
• Facebook: SenatorJeremyMiller
• Twitter: @jeremyrmiller
Legislative aide
House District 28A: Gene P. Pelowski Jr., DFL – Winona
• Email: rep.gene.pelowski@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8637
• Facebook: gene.pelowski
• Twitter: @genepelowski
Legislative aide
House District 28B: Gregory M. Davids, R – Preston
• Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9278
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota-La Crescent
Address: 2778 Commerce Drive N.W., Suite A, Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-288-5409
President: Nicole Greener
Field staff: Curt Rock
– Email: curt.rock@edmn.org
La Crescent-Hokah
Scroll to top