Kittson Central

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Kittson Central school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Bob Jaszczak
District Email: bjaszczak@kittson.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 444 N Ash Ave, Hallock, MN 56728
Phone: 218-843-3682
Mark Johnson
Email: mjohnson@kittson.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Matt Kuznia
Email: mkuznia@kittson.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Crisa Mortenson
Email: cmortenson@kittson.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Mike Olsonawski
Email: molsonawski@kittson.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Amanda Pinnock
Email: apinnock@kittson.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Teal Plaine
Email: tplaine@kittson.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Eric Ristad
Email: eristad@kittson.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Kittson Central school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 1: Mark Johnson, R – East Grand Forks
• Email: sen.mark.johnson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5782
• Facebook: Senator.Mark.Johnson
• Twitter: @Senmarkjohnson
• Legislative aide: Rachel Bakke – 651-296-8660
House District 1A: John Burkel, R – Badger
• Email: rep.john.burkel@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-9635
• Facebook: RepJohnBurkel
• Twitter: @John_Burkel
• Legislative aide: Justin Brill – 651-296-5813

Local union affiliates

Kittson Central Education Association
President: Bailey Peterson
Email: kcea2171prez@gmail.com
Field staff: Kevin Young
Email: Kevin.Young@edmn.org
Kittson Central