Kingsland

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Kingsland school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: James Hecimovich
District email:
hecimovich.james@kingsland2137.org
Mailing Address:705 North Section Avenue, Spring Valley, MN 55975
Phone: 507-346-7276
Natasha Howard | 507-272-2495
howard.natasha@kingsland2137.org
Kyle Rader | 651-428-4828
rader.kyle@kingsland2137.org
Gwen Howard
howard.gwen@kingsland2137.org
Maranda Emig | 507-272-0450
emig.maranda@kingsland2137.org
Jackie Horsman | 507-261-5479
horsman.jackie@kingsland2137.org
Pamela Freet
freet.pamela@kingsland2137.org

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Kingsland school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 27: Gene Dornink, R – Hayfield
Website
• Email: sen.gene.dornink@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5240
• Facebook: GeneDornink
• Twitter: @GeneDornink
Legislative aide
House District 27B: Patricia Mueller, R – Austin
Website
• Email: rep.patricia.mueller@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4193
• Facebook: RepMueller
• Twitter: @RepMueller
Legislative aide
Senate District 28: Jeremy Miller, R – Winona
Website
• Email: sen.jeremy.miller@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5649
• Facebook: SenatorJeremyMiller
• Twitter: @jeremyrmiller
Legislative aide
House District 28B: Gregory M. Davids, R – Preston
Website
• Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9278
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota, Kingsland
Address: 2778 Commerce Drive N.W., Suite A, Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-288-5409

President: Laura Gudmundson
Field staff: Curt Rock
-Email: curt.rock@edmn.org
Organizer: Kris Klein
-Email: kris.klein@edmn.org
Kingsland
Scroll to top