Kasson-Mantorville

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Kasson-Mantorville school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Mark Matuska
District email: m.matuska@komets.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 101 16th Street NE, Kasson, MN 55944
Phone: 507-634-1100 
Angie Richards, Chair
a.richards@komets.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: 2023
Steve Alvarado, Clerk
s.alvarado@komets.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: 2025
Kent Harfmann
k.harfmann@komets.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: 2025
Mark Torkelson
mark.torkelson@komets.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: 2023
Brandon Madery, Treasurer
b.madery@komets.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: 2025
Zachary Peterson
z.peterson@komets.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: 2023
Amy Olson
amy.olson@komets.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: 2025

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Kasson-Mantorville school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 21: Michael P. Goggin, R – Red Wing
Website
Legislative aide
• Email: sen.mike.goggin@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5612
• Facebook: SenatorMikeGoggin
• Twitter:
@SenatorGoggin
House District 21B: Steve Drazkowski, R – Mazeppa
Website
Legislative aide

• Email: rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2273
• Facebook: repstevedrazkowski
• Twitter: @SteveDraz
Senate District 24: John R. Jasinski, R – Faribault
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Jasinski
• Phone: 651-296-0284
• Facebook: jasinskiforsenate
• Twitter: @jrjasinski
Legislative aide
House District 24B: Brian Daniels, R – Faribault
Website
• Email: rep.brian.daniels@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8237
• Facebook: BDaniels24B
• Twitter: @BrianDanielsMN
Legislative aide
Senate District 25: David Senjem, R – Rochester
Website
• Email: sen.david.senjem@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3903
• Facebook: SenjemForSenate
• Twitter:
@DSenjem
Legislative aide
House District 25A: Duane Robert Quam, R – Byron
Website
• Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9236
• Facebook: Quam4House
• Twitter: @DRQuam
Legislative aide
Senate District 26: Carla Nelson, R – Rochester
Website
• Email: sen.carla.nelson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4848
• Facebook: MNCarlaNelson
• Twitter: @CarlaNelsonMN
Legislative aide
House District 26B: Nels T. Pierson, R – Rochester
Website
• Email: rep.nels.pierson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4378
• Facebook: RepNelsPierson
Legislative aide
Senate District 27: Gene Dornink, R – Hayfield
Website
• Email: sen.gene.dornink@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5240
• Facebook: GeneDornink
• Twitter: @GeneDornink
Legislative aide
House District 27B: Patricia Mueller, R – Austin
Website
• Email: rep.patricia.mueller@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4193
• Facebook: RepMueller
• Twitter: @RepMueller
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Kasson-Mantorville Education Minnesota
Address: 2778 Commerce Drive N.W., Suite A, Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-288-5409

President: Travis Robertson
Co-President: Aaron Wilke
Field staff: Jeff Hyma
-Email: jeff.hyma@edmn.org
Organizer: Amy Derwinski
-Email: amy.derwinski@edmn.org
Kasson-Mantorville ESP
Address: 2778 Commerce Drive N.W., Suite A, Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-288-5409

President: Nicolle Wilke
Field staff: Jeff Hyma
-Email: jeff.hyma@edmn.org
Organizer: Amy Derwinski
-Email: amy.derwinski@edmn.org
Kasson-Mantorville
Scroll to top