Jordan

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Jordan school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Ranae Evenson
District email: revenson@isd717.org
Mailing Address: 500 Sunset Drive Jordan, MN 55352
Phone: 952-492-6200
Deb Pauly, Chair | 952-492-2745
dpauly@isd717.org
Sandy Burke, Clerk | 952-334-6884
sburke@isd717.org
Sara Lehnen, Director | 651-336-8022
slehnen@isd717.org
Lauren Pedersen, Director | 612-327-0925
lpedersen@isd717.org
Ryan Dahnert, Vice Chair | 612-598-6096
rdahnert@isd717.org
Connie Hennen, Treasurer | 612-709-3972
chennen@isd717.org
Molly Monyok, Director | 612-298-8286
mmonyok@isd717.org

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Jordan school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 20: Rich Draheim, R – Madison Lake
Website
• Email: sen.rich.draheim@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5558
• Facebook: draheimforsenate
• Twitter: @Draheim4Senate
Legislative aide
House District 20A: Brian Pfarr, R – Le Sueur
Website
• Email: rep.brian.pfarr@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7065
• Facebook: RepBrianPfarr
Legislative aide
Senate District 55: Eric Pratt, R – Prior Lake
Website
• Email: sen.eric.pratt@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4123
• Facebook: EricPrattMN
• Twitter: @EricPrattMN
Legislative aide
House District 55A: Erik Mortensen, R – Shakopee
Website
• Email: rep.erik.mortensen@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8872
• Facebook: erikmortensenforhouse
• Twitter: @MortForHouse
Legislative aide
House District 55B: Tony Albright, R – Prior Lake
Website
• Email: rep.tony.albright@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5185
• Facebook: RepTonyAlbright
• Twitter: @reptonyalbright
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota Jordan
Address: 7242 Metro Blvd, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55439
Phone: 952-831-7799

President: Anne Jans
Field staff: Luke Fernholz
-Email: luke.fernholz@edmn.org
Organizer: Alyssa Mueller
-Email: alyssa.mueller@edmn.org
Jordan
Scroll to top