School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Ivanhoe school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Loy Woelber
District Email: lwoelber@wwgschools.org 
Mailing Address: 421 N Rebecca St, Ivanhoe, MN 56142
Phone: 507-694-1540 x1215
Rebecca Johnson
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Stacy Kiley
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Matt Landrus
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Rebecca Paluch
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Dan Popowski
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Ivanhoe school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 21: Bill Weber, R – Luverne
• Email: sen.bill.weber@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5650
• Facebook: SenBillWeber
• Twitter: @senatorweber
• Legislative aide: Lamont Pyykkonen – 651-296-5070
House District 21A: Joe Schomacker, R – Luverne
• Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-5505
• Facebook: jrschomacker
• Legislative aide: Jynell Boulka – 651-296-0640

Local union affiliates

Lincoln Education Association
President: Brittany Panka
Email: alan.brittany.panka@gmail.com
Field staff: Jim Schmidt
Email: Jim.Schmidt@edmn.org