Inver Grove Heights

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Inver Grove Heights school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Dave Bernhardson
District Email: bernhardsond@isd199.org
Mailing Address: 2990 80th St E, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
Phone: 651-306-7808
Mary Frances Clardy
Email: ClardyM@isd199.org
Term ends: 12/31/2023
Rachel Hanson
Email: HansonR@isd199.org
Term ends: 12/31/2023
Sarah Larsen
Term ends: 12/31/2025
Carrie Lounsberry
Email: LounsberryC@isd199.org
Term ends: 12/31/2025
Matt Schaefer
Email: SchaeferM@isd199.org
Term ends: 12/31/2023
Charlie Thompson
Term ends: 12/31/2025
Charles Thompson
Term ends: 12/31/2025
Sherry Warrick
Email: WarrickS@isd199.org
Term ends: 12/31/2023

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Inver Grove Heights school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 53: Matt Klein, DFL – Mendota Heights
View screening questionnaire
• Email: sen.matt.klein@senate.mn

• Phone: 651-296-4370
• Facebook: MattKleinMN
• Twitter: @senmattklein
• Legislative aide: Tyler Kline – 651-296-4370
House District 53A: Mary Frances Clardy, DFL – Inver Grove Heights
View screening questionnaire
• Email: rep.mary-frances.clardy@house.mn.gov

• Phone: 651-296-3533
• Facebook: Clardyformnhouse
• Twitter: @clardyforhouse
• Legislative aide: Grace Johnson – 651-296-8089
House District 53B: Rick Hansen, DFL – South St. Paul
View screening questionnaire
• Email: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn.gov

• Phone: 651-296-6828
• Facebook: MNRepRickHansen
• Twitter: @reprickhansen
• Legislative aide: Sam O’Neill – 651-296-3305
Senate District 56: Erin Maye Quade, DFL – Apple Valley
View screening questionnaire
• Email: sen.erin.mayequade@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4120
• Facebook: ErinMayeQuadeMN
• Twitter: @ErinMayeQuade
• Legislative aide: Ayana Smith-Kooiman – 651-296-4120
House District 56B: John Huot, DFL – Rosemount
View screening questionnaire
• Email: rep.john.huot@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4306
• Facebook: RepJohnHuot
• Twitter: @Mnrephuot
• Legislative aide: Eric Petersen – 651-296-3869
Senate District 58: Bill Lieske, R – Lonsdale
• Email: sen.bill.lieske@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5019
• Facebook: LieskeforSenate
• Legislative aide: Tricia Elite – 651-296-4166
House District 58B: Pat Garofalo, R – Farmington
• Email: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-1069
• Facebook: profile.php?id=100058260902217
• Twitter: @PatGarofalo
• Legislative aide: Meagan Kobe – 651-296-4119

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota-Inver Grove Heights
Phone: (651) 247-2959
President: Joyce Ursin
Email: ursinj@isd199.org
Field staff: Tony Vega
Email: Tony.Vega@edmn.org
Education Minnesota-Inver Grove Heights Extended Day Paraprofessionals
Phone: (651) 815-5729
President: Tanner Tatarek
Email: tatarekta@isd199.org
Field staff: Tony Vega
Email: Tony.Vega@edmn.org
Inver Grove Heights
Scroll to top