Inver Grove Heights

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Inver Grove Heights school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Cindy Nordstrom
nordstromC@isd199.org
Term expires: 2021
Mary Frances Clardy
clardym@isd199.org

Term expires: 2023
Carrie Lounsberry
lounsberryc@isd199.org
Term expires: 2021
Lynette Stensgard
stensgardl@isd199.org
Term expires: 2021
Matt Schaefer, chair
schaeferm@isd199.org
Term expires: 2023
Sherry Warrick, vice chair & treasurer
warricks@isd199.org
Term expires: 2023
Rachel Hanson, clerk
hansonr@isd199.org

Term expires: 2023

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Inver Grove Heights school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 52: Matt Klein, DFL – Mendota Heights
Website
• Email: Contact SenKlein
• Phone: 651-296-4370
• Facebook: mattkleinforsenate
• Twitter: @MattKleinSD52
Legislative aide
House District 52B: Ruth Richardson, DFL – Mendota Heights
Website
• Email: rep.ruth.richardson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4192
• Facebook: RuthForHouse
• Twitter: @RuthForHouse
Legislative aide
Senate District 57: Greg Clausen, DFL – Apple Valley
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Clausen
• Phone: 651-296-4120
• Facebook: senatorclausen
• Twitter: @ClausenSenateMN
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Inver Grove Heights
President: Lisa Quinlan
Field staff: Tony Vega
-Email: tony.vega@edmn.org
Paraprofessional Association
President: Tanner Tatarek
Field staff: Tony Vega
-Email: tony.vega@edmn.org
Inver Grove Heights
Scroll to top