Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Brad Sellner
District Email: bsellner@hlww.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 8700 County Rd 6 SW, PO Box 708, Howard Lake, MN 55349
Phone: 320-543-4646
Ben Borrell
Email: bborrell@hlww.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Paul Bravinder
Email: pbravinder@hlww.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Michelle Heuer
Email: mheuer@hlww.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Katie Anne Koch
Email: katie.koch@hlww.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Brian Marketon
Email: bmarketon@hlww.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Shannah Mulvihill
Email: smulvihill@hlww.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Kelsey Puncochar
Email: kpuncochar@hlww.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 17: Glenn Gruenhagen, R – Glencoe
• Email: sen.glenn.gruenhagen@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4131
• Facebook: RepGruenhagen
• Twitter: @glenngruenhagen
• Legislative aide: Darrin Lee – 651-296-5246
House District 17A: Dawn Gillman, R – Dassel
• Email: rep.dawn.gillman@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4228
• Facebook: dawn.gillman
• Twitter: @dawn_gillman
• Legislative aide: Shaelong Yang – 651-296-4375
House District 17B: Bobbie Harder, R – Henderson
• Email: rep.bobbie.harder@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4229
• Facebook: profile.php?id=100079239288881
• Legislative aide: Jean Cottington – 651-296-4999
Senate District 29: Bruce Anderson, R – Buffalo
• Email: sen.bruce.anderson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5981
• Legislative aide: Sheila Luehrs – 651-296-0769
House District 29A: Joe McDonald, R – Delano
• Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4336
• Facebook: RepJoeMcDonald
• Twitter: @joemacphoto
• Legislative aide: Brandon Swendsen – 651-296-4312

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota-Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted
Phone: 320-327-8452
President: Pamela Hand -Email: phand@hlww.k12.mn.us
Field staff: Dennis Fischer -Email: Dennis.Fischer@edmn.org
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted