Holdingford

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Holdingford school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Chris Swenson
District email: chris.swenson@isd738.org
Mailing Address: 900 5th Street, PO Box 250, ​Holdingford, MN 56340
Phone: 320-746-4308
Ben Christensen, Chairperson
Email: benjamin.christensen@isd738.org
Elissa Ebnet
Email: elissa.ebnet@isd738.org
Lori Opatz, Vice Chair
Email: lori.opatz@isd738.org
Russ Wolter
Email: russ.wolter@isd738.org
Rob Knettel
Email: rob.knettel@isd738.org
Evelyn Martini, Treasurer
Email: evelyn.martini@isd738.org
​Pat Meier, Clerk
Email: patrick.meier@isd738.org

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Holdingford school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 9: Paul Gazelka, R – Nisswa
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Gazelka
• Phone: 651-296-4875
• Facebook: senatorpaulgazelka
• Twitter: @paulgazelka
Legislative aide
House District 9B: Ron Kresha, R – Little Falls
Website
• Email: rep.ron.kresha@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4247
• Facebook: RepRonKresha
Legislative aide
Senate District 12: Torrey Westrom, R – Elbow Lake
Website
• Email: sen.torrey.westrom@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3826
• Facebook: SenatorTorreyWestrom
• Twitter: @senwestrom
Legislative aide
House District 12B: Paul Anderson, R – Starbuck
Website
• Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4317
• Facebook: RepPaulAnderson
Legislative aide
Senate District 13: Jeff Howe, R – Rockville
Website
• Email: sen.jeff.howe@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2084
• Facebook: SenatorJeffHowe
• Twitter: @jeffhowemn
Legislative aide
House District 13A: Lisa Demuth, R – Cold Spring
Website
• Email: rep.lisa.demuth@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4373
• Facebook: LisaDemuthforHouse
• Twitter: @ldemuth210
Legislative aide
House District 13B: Tim O’Driscoll, R – Sartell
Website
• Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7808
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Holdingford
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202, St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530

President: Daniel Talberg
Field staff: Jodi Meyer
-Email: jodi.meyer@edmn.org
Holdingford
Scroll to top