Hills-Beaver Creek

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Hills-Beaver Creek school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Todd Holthaus
District Email:
Mailing Address: 301 N Summit Ave, PO Box 547, Hills, MN 56138
Phone: 507-962-3240
Tim Bosch
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Arlyn Gehrke
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Chris Harnack
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Travis Helgeson
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Tami Rauk
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Ethan Rozeboom
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Eric Uittenbogaard
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Hills-Beaver Creek school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 21: Bill Weber, R – Luverne
• Email: sen.bill.weber@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5650
• Facebook: SenBillWeber
• Twitter: @senatorweber
• Legislative aide: Lamont Pyykkonen – 651-296-5070
House District 21A: Joe Schomacker, R – Luverne
• Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-5505
• Facebook: jrschomacker
• Legislative aide: Jynell Boulka – 651-296-0640

Local union affiliates

Hills-Beaver Creek Education Association
President: Haley Tollefson
Email: h.tollefson@isd671.net
Field staff: Jim Schmidt
Email: Jim.Schmidt@edmn.org
Hills-Beaver Creek