Hawley

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Hawley school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Phil Jensen
District email: pjensen@hawley.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 714 Joseph Street, PO Box 608, Hawley, MN 56549
Phone: 218-483-4647
Cody Marshall, Chairman
cmarshall@hawley.k12.mn.us
Steve Olson, Treasurer
solson@hawley.k12.mn.us
Jeff Lee, Director
jlee@hawley.k12.mn.us
TJ Tibbetts, Director
ttibbetts@hawley.k12.mn.us
Todd Heiberg, Vice Chairman
theiberg@hawley.k12.mn.us
Mark Sellin, Clerk
msellin@hawley.k12.mn.us
Kara Brager, Director
kbrager@hawley.k12.mn.us

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Hawley school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 4: Kent Eken, DFL – Twin Valley
Website
• Email: sen.kent.eken@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3205
• Facebook: SenatorKentEken
• Twitter: @kent_eken
Legislative aide
House District 4B: Paul Marquart, DFL – Dilworth
Website
• Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6829
• Facebook: reppaulmarquart
• Twitter: @reppaulmarquart
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Hawley Education Association
Address: 714 Lake Ave., Suite 105, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Phone: 218-847-9053
President: Benjamin Gunkelman
Field staff: Richard Wood
-Email: richard.wood@edmn.org
Education Minnesota Hawley EASRP
Address: 714 Lake Ave., Suite 105, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Phone: 218-847-9053
President: Cindy Amann
Field staff: Richard Wood
-Email: richard.wood@edmn.org
Hawley
Scroll to top