Grand Meadow

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Grand Meadow school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Paul Besel
District Email: pbesel@gm.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 710 4th Ave NE, PO Box 68, Grand Meadow, MN 55936
Phone: 507-857-1120
Shavonn Eastlee
Email: seastlee@gm.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-460-0187
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Paul Eickhoff
Email: peickhoff@gm.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-951-6804
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Dan Geier
Email: dgeier@gm.k12.mn.usI
Phone: 507-884-0086
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Tabitha Hoffman
Email: thoffman@gm.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-259-9997
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Amanda Inglebret
Email: ainglebret@gm.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Justin Queensland
Email: jqueensland@gm.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-259-4710
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Grand Meadow school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 23: Gene Dornink, R – Brownsdale
• Email: sen.gene.dornink@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5240
• Facebook: SenatorGeneDornink
• Twitter: @genedornink
• Legislative aide: Greg Marcus – 651-296-9248
House District 23B: Patricia Mueller, R – Austin
• Email: rep.patricia.mueller@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4193
• Facebook: RepMueller
• Twitter: @RepMueller
• Legislative aide: Rebecca Reiners – 651-296-5398
Senate District 26: Jeremy Miller, R – Winona
• Email: sen.jeremy.miller@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5649
• Facebook: SenatorJeremyMiller
• Twitter: @jeremyrmiller
• Legislative aide: Maureen Watson – 651-296-7193
House District 26B: Greg Davids, R – Preston
• Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-9278
• Legislative aide: Alayna Smieja – 651-296-1915

Local union affiliates

Grand Meadow-Maple Valley Education Association
Phone: (507) 273-6076
President: Brooke Sloan
Email: bsloan@gm.k12.mn.us
Field staff: Bret Behnke
Email: Bret.Behnke@edmn.org
Grand Meadow