Goodhue

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Goodhue school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Dr. Evan Gough
District email: egough@goodhue.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 510 Third Ave., Goodhue, MN 55027
Phone: 651-923-4447
Michelle Goodman
Email: mgoodman@goodhue.k12.mn.us
Jerod Thomforde
Email: thomfordej@goodhue.k12.mn.us
Jerry Stehr
Email: stehr@goodhue.k12.mn.us
Shane Ryan
Email: sryan@goodhue.k12.mn.us
Ross Matthees
Email: rmatthees@goodhue.k12.mn.us
Ryan Buck
Email: rbuck@goodhue.k12.mn.us

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Goodhue school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 21: Michael P. Goggin, R – Red Wing
Website
Legislative aide
• Email: sen.mike.goggin@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5612
• Facebook: SenatorMikeGoggin
@SenatorGoggin
House District 21A: Barb Haley, R – Red Wing
Website
Legislative aide

• Email: rep.barb.haley@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8635
• Facebook: RepBarbHaley
• Twitter: @BarbHaleyMN
House District 21B: Steve Drazkowski, R – Mazeppa
Website
Legislative aide

• Email: rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2273
• Facebook: repstevedrazkowski
• Twitter: @SteveDraz

Local union affiliate

Goodhue Education Minnesota
Address: 2778 Commerce Drive N.W., Suite A, Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-288-5409

President: Eric Schofield
Field staff: Curt Rock
-Email: curt.rock@edmn.org
Goodhue
Scroll to top