Glencoe-Silver Lake

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Glencoe-Silver Lake school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Chris Sonju
District email: CSonju@gsl.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 1621 16th St. E. Glencoe, MN 55336
Phone: 320-864-2498
Jason Lindeman
Email: JLindeman@gsl.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-510-1079
Term expires: 1/2/2023
Alicia Luckhardt
Email: ALuckhardt@gsl.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-292-0854
Term expires: 1/2/2023
Clark Christianson
Email: CChristianson@gsl.k12.mn.us
Phone: 612-508-3210
Term expires: 1/2/2025
Donna VonBerge
Email: DVonberge@gsl.k12.mn.us
Phone: 612-508-3210
Term expires: 1/2/2025
Jamie Alsleben
Email: JAlsleben@gsl.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-864-8242 
Term expires: 1/2/2025
Jonathan Lemke
Email: JLemke@gsl.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-510-0192
Term expires: 1/2/2023

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Glencoe-Silver Lake school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 18: Scott Newman, R – Hutchinson
Website
• Email: sen.scott.newman@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4131
• Facebook: SenatorNewmanMN
• Twitter: @senatornewmanmn
Legislative aide
House District 18A: Dean Urdahl, R – Grove City
Website
• Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4344
• Facebook: UrdahlforHouse
• Twitter: @DUrdahl
Legislative aide
House District 18B: Glenn Gruenhagen, R – Glencoe
Website
• Email: rep.glenn.gruenhagen@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4229
• Facebook: RepGruenhagen
• Twitter: @GlennGruenhagen
Legislative aide
Senate District 47: Julia Coleman, R – Chanhassen
Website
• Email: sen.julia.coleman@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4837
• Facebook: SenJuliaColeman
• Twitter: @JuliaEColeman
Legislative aide
House District 47A: Jim Nash, R – Waconia
Website
• Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4282
• Facebook: RepJimNash
• Twitter: @jimnashmn
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota: Glencoe-Silver Lake
Address: 1961 Premier Drive, Suite 406, Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-345-7500

President: Brook Magnuson
Field staff: 
-Email: jan.anderson@edmn.org
Glencoe-Silver Lake
Scroll to top