Glencoe-Silver Lake

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Glencoe-Silver Lake school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Christopher Sonju
District Email: CSonju@gsl.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 1621 16th St E, Glencoe, MN 55336
Phone: 320-864-2498
Jamie Alsleben
Email: JAlsleben@gsl.k12.mn.us
Phone: C: 952-999-0161 H: 320-864-8242
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Clark Christianson
Email: CChristianson@gsl.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-292-0854
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Jonathan Lemke
Email: JLemke@gsl.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-510-0192
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Jason Lindeman
Email: JLindeman@gsl.k12.mn.us
Phone: C: 320-510-1079 H: 320-328-5976
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Alicia Luckhardt
Email: ALuckhardt@gsl.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-224-3282
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Donna VonBerge
Email: DVonberge@gsl.k12.mn.us
Phone: 612-508-3210
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Glencoe-Silver Lake school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 17: Glenn Gruenhagen, R – Glencoe
• Email: sen.glenn.gruenhagen@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4131
• Facebook: RepGruenhagen
• Twitter: @glenngruenhagen
• Legislative aide: Darrin Lee – 651-296-5246
House District 17A: Dawn Gillman, R – Dassel
• Email: rep.dawn.gillman@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4228
• Facebook: dawn.gillman
• Twitter: @dawn_gillman
• Legislative aide: Shaelong Yang – 651-296-4375
House District 17B: Bobbie Harder, R – Henderson
• Email: rep.bobbie.harder@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4229
• Facebook: profile.php?id=100079239288881
• Legislative aide: Jean Cottington – 651-296-4999

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota: Glencoe-Silver Lake
Phone: 3208647657
President: Kenneth Kantack
Email: kkantack@gsl.k12.mn.us
Field staff: Jan Anderson
Email: Jan.Anderson@edmn.org
Glencoe-Silver Lake