Forest Lake

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Forest Lake school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Steve Massey
District email: communications@flaschools.org
Mailing Address: 6100 N. 210th St., Forest Lake, MN 55025
Phone: 651-982-8100
Jeff Peterson, President | 612-759-1507
jrpeterson@flaschools.org
Term expires: Jan. 6, 2025 
  
Julie Corcoran, Treasurer | 651-324-8009
jcorcoran@flaschools.org
Term expires: Jan. 6, 2025
  
Alex Keto, Director | 651-278-9761
aketo@flaschools.org
Term expires: Jan. 2, 2023
  
Gail Theisen, Director | 651-592-6901
gtheisen@flaschools.org
Term expires: Jan. 6, 2025
Jill Olson, Vice President | 651-210-6428
jmolson@flaschools.org
Term expires: Jan. 2, 2023
Kate Luthner, Clerk | 651-341-4332
kluthner@flaschools.org
Term expires: Jan. 2, 2023
Rob Rapheal, Director | 651-433-5847
rrapheal@flaschools.org
Term expires: Jan. 6, 2025

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent Forest Lake school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 31: Michelle R. Benson, R – Ham Lake
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Benson
• Phone: 651-296-3219
• Facebook: MichelleforMinnesota
• Twitter: @SenatorBenson
Legislative aide
House District 31B: Cal K. Bahr, R – East Bethel
Website
• Email: rep.cal.bahr@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2439
• Facebook: Bahrforhouse
• Twitter: @calbahrsd31
Legislative aide
Senate District 32: Mark Koran, R – North Branch
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Koran
• Phone: 651-296-5419
• Facebook: MarkKoranforSenate
• Twitter: @MarkkoranMN
Legislative aide
House District 32B: Anne Neu, R – North Branch
Website
• Email: rep.anne.neu@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5377
• Facebook: NeuForHouse
• Twitter: @anneneu
Legislative aide
Senate District 38: Roger Chamberlain, R – Lino Lakes
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Chamberlain
• Phone: 651-296-1253
• Facebook: senator.roger.chamberlain
• Twitter: @rcchamberlain1
Legislative aide
House District 38A: Donald Raleigh, R – Circle Pines
Website
• Email: rep.donald.raleigh@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2907
• Facebook: Citizens4Raleigh
• Twitter: @Raleigh38A
Legislative aide
Senate District 39: Karin Housley, R – St. Mary’s Point
Website
• Email: sen.karin.housley@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4351
• Facebook: KarinHousleyMN
• Twitter: @KarinHousley
Legislative aide
House District 39A: Bob Dettmer, R – Forest Lake
Website
• Email: rep.bob.dettmer@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4124
• Facebook: RepBobDettmer
• Twitter: @RepBobDettmer
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Forest Lake Education Association
Website: www.sites.google.com/site/fleaonlineorg
Address: 2042 Wooddale Drive, Suite 100, Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone:
651-734-0120
President: Joel Hall
Field staff: Paul Seeba
– Email: paul.seeba@edmn.org
Field staff: Alyssa Mueller
– Email: alyssa.mueller@edmn.org
Forest Lake ESP
Address: 2042 Wooddale Drive, Suite 100, Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone:
651-734-0120
President: Clare Ritchie
Field staff: Paul Seeba
– Email: paul.seeba@edmn.org
Field staff: Alyssa Mueller
– Email: alyssa.mueller@edmn.org
Forest Lake
Scroll to top