School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Foley school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Paul Neubauer
District Email: pneubauer@apps.isd51.org
Mailing Address: 840 Norman Ave N, Foley, MN 56329
Phone: 320-968-7175
Nathan Anderson
Email: nanderson@apps.isd51.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Ken Anderson
Email: kanderson@apps.isd51.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Becky Howard
Email: rhoward@apps.isd51.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Emily Lachinski
Email: elachinski@apps.isd51.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Stephanie Rudnitski
Email: srudnitski@apps.isd51.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Foley school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 10: Nathan Wesenberg, R – Little Falls
• Email: sen.nathan.wesenberg@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4913
• Facebook: NathanWesenbergforsenate
• Legislative aide: Andy Larson – 651-296-4839
House District 10B: Isaac Schultz, R – Elmdale Township
• Email: rep.isaac.schultz@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-6746
• Facebook: IsaacSchultzMN
• Twitter: @ImSchultz
• Legislative aide: Meagan Kobe – 651-296-4119
Senate District 14: Aric Putnam, DFL – St. Cloud
View screening questionnaire
• Email: sen.aric.putnam@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6455
• Facebook: AricForMN
• Twitter: @aricformn
• Legislative aide: Jackie Borromeo – 651-296-6455
House District 14B: Dan Wolgamott, DFL – St. Cloud
View screening questionnaire
• Email: rep.dan.wolgamott@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-6612
• Facebook: NeighborsForDan
• Twitter: @RepWolgamott
• Legislative aide: Leah Killian – 651-296-5507
Senate District 27: Andrew Mathews, R – Princeton
• Email: sen.andrew.mathews@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8075
• Facebook: SenAndrewMathews
• Twitter: @andrewmathewsmn
• Legislative aide: Pending
House District 27A: Shane Mekeland, R – Clear Lake
• Email: rep.shane.mekeland@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-2451
• Facebook: RepShaneMekeland
• Twitter: @ShaneMekeland
• Legislative aide: Shaelong Yang – 651-296-4375

Local union affiliates

Foley United Educators
Phone: 3202521980
President: Mary Bentley
Email: mbentley@apps.isd51.org
Field staff: Rose Lendt
Email: Rose.Lendt@edmn.org
Foley Education Assistants
President: Sarah Sauer
Email: sarah100390@hotmail.com
Field staff: Rose Lendt
Email: Rose.Lendt@edmn.org