Foley

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Foley school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Paul Neubauer
District email: pneubauer@apps.isd51.org
Mailing Address: 840 Norman Ave. North, Foley, MN 56329
Phone: 320-968-7175
Nathan Anderson, Chair
Email: nanderson@apps.isd51.org
Stephanie Rudnitski, Vice-Chair
Email: srudnitski@apps.isd51.org
Sharon Kipka, Clerk
Email: skipka@apps.isd51.org
Becky Howard, Treasurer
Email: rhoward@apps.isd51.org
Emily Lachinski
Email: elachinski@apps.isd51.org
Ken Anderson
Email: kanderson@apps.isd51.org
Patric Lewandowski
Email: plewandowski@apps.isd51.org

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Foley school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 9: Paul Gazelka, R – Nisswa
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Gazelka
• Phone: 651-296-4875
• Facebook: senatorpaulgazelka
• Twitter: @paulgazelka
Legislative aide
House District 9B: Ron Kresha, R – Little Falls
Website
• Email: rep.ron.kresha@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4247
• Facebook: RepRonKresha
Legislative aide
House District 14A: Tama Theis, R – St. Cloud
Website
• Email: rep.tama.theis@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6316
• Facebook: RepTamaTheis
• Twitter: @RepTheis
Legislative aide
House District 14B: Dan Wolgamott, DFL – St. Cloud
Website
• Email: rep.dan.wolgamott@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6612
• Facebook: RepWolgy
• Twitter: @RepWolgamott
Legislative aide
Senate District 15: Andrew Mathews, R – Princeton
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Mathews
• Phone: 651-296-8075
• Facebook: SenAndrewMathews
• Twitter: @andrewmathewsmn
Legislative aide
House District 15B: Shane Mekeland, R – Clear Lake
Website
• Email: rep.shane.mekeland@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2451
• Facebook: RepShaneMekeland
• Twitter: @ShaneMekeland
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Foley United Educators
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530
President: Mary Bentley
Co-President: Carrie Virnig
Field Staff: Doug Nelson
-Email: doug.nelson@edmn.org
Foley Education Assistants
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530
President: Marla Foss
Field Staff: Doug Nelson
-Email: doug.nelson@edmn.org
Foley
Scroll to top