Fillmore Central

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Fillmore Central school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Heath Olstad
District email: heath.olstad@isd2198.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 50, 700 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
Phone: 507-765-3845
Ross Kiehne, Chair
ross.kiehne@isd2198.k12.mn.us
Sue Sikkink, Treasurer
sue.sikkink@isd2198.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Pickett, Vice-Clerk
Pickett.Jennifer@mayo.edu
Shelly Topness, Director
stopness@valleydesign.biz
Craig Britton, Vice-Chair
craig.britton@isd2198.k12.mn.us
Deb Ristau, Clerk
deb.ristau@isd2198.k12.mn.us
Jim Love, Director
jim.love@isd2198.k12.mn.us

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Fillmore Central school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 28: Jeremy Miller, R – Winona
Website
• Email: sen.jeremy.miller@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5649
• Facebook: SenatorJeremyMiller
• Twitter: @jeremyrmiller
Legislative aide
House District 28B: Gregory M. Davids, R – Preston
Website
• Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9278
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota-Fillmore Central
Address: 2778 Commerce Drive N.W., Suite A, Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-288-5409

President: Rebecca Mueller
Field staff: Curt Rock
-Email: curt.rock@edmn.org
Organizer: Kris Klein
-Email: kris.klein@edmn.org
Fillmore Central
Scroll to top