Farmington

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Farmington school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Jason Berg
District email: district@farmington.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 20655 Flagstaff Avenue, Farmington, MN 55024
Phone: 651-463-5000
Kyle Christensen, Treasurer | 612-386-8447
kchristensen@farmington.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2024  
Steve Corraro, Director | 612-791-9253  
scorraro@farmington.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2022
Rebecca Kaletta, Clerk
rkaletta@farmington.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2022
Melissa Sauser, Chair | 651-245-8148 
msauser@farmington.k12.mn.us  
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2022
Jacilyn Doyle, Vice Chair | 612-361-6577 
jdoyle@farmington.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2024
Hannah Simmons, Director  
hsimmons@farmington.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2024 

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent Farmington school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 57: Greg Clausen, DFL – Apple Valley
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Clausen
• Phone: 651-296-4120
• Facebook: senatorclausen
• Twitter: @ClausenSenateMN
Legislative aide
House District 57A: Robert Bierman, DFL – Apple Valley
Website
• Email: rep.robert.bierman@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5506
• Facebook: RobertBiermanMN
• Twitter: @robertbiermanmn
Legislative aide
Senate District 58: Zach Duckworth, R – Lakeville
Website
• Email: sen.zach.duckworth@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7633
• Facebook: votezachduckworth
• Twitter: @ZachDuckworth
Legislative aide
House District 58A: Jon Koznick, R – Lakeville
Website
• Email: rep.jon.koznick@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6926
• Facebook: RepJonKoznick
• Twitter: @Jonkoznick
Legislative aide
House District 58B: Pat Garofalo, R – Farmington
Website
• Email: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1069
• Facebook: RepPatGarofalo
• Twitter: @patgarofalo
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Farmington Education Association
Address: 6950 146th St. W., Suite 114, Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone:
952-431-4046
President: Kendra Caduff
Field staff: Aaron Van Moorlehem
– Email: aaron.vanmoorlehem@edmn.org
Field staff: Melissa Del Rosario
– Email: melissa.delrosario@edmn.org
Education Minnesota Farmington Association of School District Administrative Support Staff
Address: 6950 146th St. W., Suite 114, Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone:
952-431-4046
President: Karen Donnelly
Field staff: Aaron Van Moorlehem
– Email: aaron.vanmoorlehem@edmn.org
Field staff: Melissa Del Rosario
– Email: melissa.delrosario@edmn.org
Farmington
Scroll to top