School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Faribault school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Todd Sesker
District email: tsesker@faribault.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 710 17th Street SW, PO Box 618, Faribault, MN 55021
Phone: 507-333-6010
Chad Wolff
Email: cwolff@faribault.k12.mn.us
Phone: (612) 716-1757
Term expires: 12/31/22
John Bellingham
Email: jbellingham@faribault.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-412-9429
Term expires: 12/31/22
Carolyn Treadway
Email: ctreadway@faribault.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-339-9554
Term expires: 12/31/22
Courtney Cavellier
Email: ccavellier@faribault.k12.mn.us
Phone: 857-998-9595
Term expires: 12/31/22
Jerry Robicheau
Email: jrobicheau@faribault.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-334-4403
Term expires: 12/31/24
Casie Steeves
Email: csteeves@faribault.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-491-6175
Term expires: 12/31/2024
Richard Olson
Email: rolson@faribault.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-334-2373
Term expires: 12/31/24

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Faribault school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 20: Rich Draheim, R – Madison Lake
• Email: sen.rich.draheim@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5558
• Facebook: draheimforsenate
• Twitter: @Draheim4Senate
Legislative aide
House District 20B: Todd Lippert, DFL – Northfield
• Email: rep.todd.lippert@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-0171
• Facebook: RepToddLippert
• Twitter: @RepToddLippert
Legislative aide
Senate District 21: Michael P. Goggin, R – Red Wing
Legislative aide
• Email: sen.mike.goggin@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5612
• Facebook: SenatorMikeGoggin
House District 21B: Steve Drazkowski, R – Mazeppa
Legislative aide

• Email: rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2273
• Facebook: repstevedrazkowski
• Twitter: @SteveDraz
Senate District 24: John R. Jasinski, R – Faribault
• Email: Contact Sen. Jasinski
• Phone: 651-296-0284
• Facebook: jasinskiforsenate
• Twitter: @jrjasinski
Legislative aide
House District 24B: Brian Daniels, R – Faribault
• Email: rep.brian.daniels@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8237
• Facebook: BDaniels24B
• Twitter: @BrianDanielsMN
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Faribault Education Association
Address: 1961 Premier Drive, Suite 406, Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-345-7500

President: Corey Luettel
Field staff: Scott Allen
-Email: scott.allen@edmn.org
Scroll to top