Ely

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Ely school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Erik Erie
District email: eerie@ely.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 600 East Harvey Street, Ely, MN 55731
Phone: (218) 365-6166 Ext #1725
Tony Colarich
Email: tcolarich@ely.k12.mn.us
Hollee Coombe
Email: hcoombe@ely.k12.mn.us
Ray Marsnik
Email: rmarsnik@ely.k12.mn.us
Tom Omerza
Email: tom.omerza@ely.k12.mn.us
Rochelle Sjoberg
Email: rsjoberg@ely.k12.mn.us
Darren Visser
Email: dvisser@ely.k12.mn.us

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Ely school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 3: Tom Bakk, I – Cook
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Bakk
• Phone: 651-296-8881
• Facebook: Tom Bakk
• Twitter: @tombakk
Legislative aide
House District 3A: Rob Ecklund, DFL – International Falls
Website
• Email: rep.rob.ecklund@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2190
• Facebook: rob.ecklund.94
• Twitter: @RobEcklund
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Ely Education Association
Address: 1711 E. 13th St., Suite 1, Hibbing, MN 55746
Phone: 218-262-1680

President: Timothy Omerza
Field staff: Greg Miller
-Email: greg.miller@edmn.org
Ely
Scroll to top