Eden Valley-Watkins

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Eden Valley-Watkins school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Mark Messman
District Email: mmessman@evw.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 298 Brooks St N, Eden Valley, MN 55329
Phone: 320-453-2900 x1143
Jay Brovold
Email: jaybrovold@evw.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-437-4972
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Jenny Evens
Email: jevens@evw.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Vienna Hansen Meyers
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Chelsie Heuring
Email: cheuring@evw.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-219-0156
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Ann Lemke
Email: alemke@evw.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-437-7594
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Lisa Ludwig
Email: lludwig@evw.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-219-0592
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Ben Stommes
Email: bstommes@evw.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-219-1244
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Eden Valley-Watkins school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 13: Jeff Howe, R – Rockville
• Email: sen.jeff.howe@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2084
• Facebook: SenatorJeffHowe
• Twitter: @jeffhowemn
• Legislative aide: Nicole Warrick – 651-296-7136
House District 13A: Lisa Demuth, R – Cold Spring
• Email: rep.lisa.demuth@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4373
• Facebook: RepLisaDemuth
• Twitter: @lisademuthmn
• Legislative aide: Greta Donat – 651-296-9115
Senate District 16: Andrew Lang, R – Olivia
• Email: sen.andrew.lang@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4918
• Facebook: SenatorLang
• Twitter: @SenatorLangMN
• Legislative aide: Sage Petrusa – 651-296-5094
House District 16A: Dean Urdahl, R – Grove City
• Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4344
• Facebook: RepDeanUrdahl
• Twitter: @durdahl
• Legislative aide: Jennifer Goblirsch – 651-297-2904

Local union affiliates

Eden Valley-Watkins Federation of Teachers
Phone: (320) 290-1793
President: Jayna Ruprecht
Email: jruprecht@evw.k12.mn.us
Field staff: Kari Rehrauer
Email: Kari.Rehrauer@edmn.org
Eden Valley-Watkins