Eastern Carver County

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Eastern Carver County school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Lisa Sayles-Adams
District Email: SaylesAdamsL@District112.org
Mailing Address: 11 Peavey Road Chaska, MN 55318
Phone: 952-556-6110
Angela Erickson
Email: EricksonA@district112.org
Phone: 320-491-9451
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Tim Klein
Email: KleinTim@district112.org
Phone: 952-513-8767
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Ellie Krug
Email: KrugEllie@district112.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Sean Olsen
Email: OlsenSean@district112.org
Phone: 952-221-7745
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Jeffrey Ross, Ph.D
Email: RossJeffrey@district112.org
Phone: 763-458-8801
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Joe Scott
Email: ScottJoe@district112.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Jenny Stone
Email: StoneJenny@district112.org
Phone: 952-220-4136
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Eastern Carver County school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 17: Glenn Gruenhagen, R – Glencoe
• Email: sen.glenn.gruenhagen@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4131
• Facebook: RepGruenhagen
• Twitter: @glenngruenhagen
• Legislative aide: Darrin Lee – 651-296-5246
House District 17B: Bobbie Harder, R – Henderson
• Email: rep.bobbie.harder@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4229
• Facebook: profile.php?id=100079239288881
• Legislative aide: Jean Cottington – 651-296-4999
Senate District 48: Julia Coleman, R – Waconia
• Email: sen.julia.coleman@senate.mn

• Phone: 651-296-4837
• Facebook: SenJuliaColeman
• Twitter: @juliaecoleman
• Legislative aide: Marissa Benson – 651-296-3988
House District 48A: Jim Nash, R – Waconia
• Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn.gov

• Phone: 651-296-4282
• Facebook: RepJimNash
• Twitter: @JimNashMN
• Legislative aide: Alli Winter – 651-296-5336
House District 48B: Lucy Rehm, DFL – Chanhassen
• Email: rep.lucy.rehm@house.mn.gov

• Phone: 651-296-5066
• Facebook: LucyRehmMN
• Twitter: @LucyRehmMN
• Legislative aide: Zehra Khan – 651-296-8803

Local union affiliate

Chaska Education Association
Phone: (651) 738-8697
President: Dwayne Johnson
Email: chaska.ed.assn@gmail.com
Field staff: Katy Tharaldson
Email: Katy.Tharaldson@edmn.org
Eastern Carver County