Dover-Eyota

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Dover-Eyota school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Michael Carolan
District email: mikecarolan@deschools.org
Mailing Address: 615 South Ave. SW, Eyota, MN 55934
Phone: 507-545-2924
James Johnson, Vice Chair | 507-206-1379
j.james.johnson@icloud.com
Term Expires: January 2023
Julie Austinson, Clerk | 507-696-2697
jules.ann.72@gmail.com
Term Expires: January 2021
Linda Nelson, Director | 507-545-2431
tleyota@hbci.com
Term Expires: January 2021
Heather Duellman, Director | 507-271-4696
hmbuckel@yahoo.com
Term Expires: January 2021
Jessica McFarlen, Treasurer | 507-251-5622
jessicamcfarlen@gmail.com
Term Expires: January 2023
Ron Pagel, Chair | 507-281-3004
rcpagel1@gmail.com
Term Expires: January 2023
Don Andring, Director | 507-932-4662
don@dons-elect.com
Term Expires: January 2023

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent Dover-Eyota school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 26: Carla Nelson, R – Rochester
Website
• Email: sen.carla.nelson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4848
• Facebook: MNCarlaNelson
• Twitter: @CarlaNelsonMN
Legislative aide
House District 26B: Nels T. Pierson, R – Rochester
Website
• Email: rep.nels.pierson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4378
• Facebook: RepNelsPierson
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Dover-Eyota Education Association
Address: 2778 Commerce Drive N.W., Suite A, Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-288-5409
President: Thomas Flaig
Co-President: John Mathison
Field staff: Curt Rock
– Email: curt.rock@edmn.org
Field staff: Kris Klein
– Email: kris.klein@edmn.org
Field staff: Karen Martinez
– Email: karen.martinez@edmn.org
Dover-Eyota
Scroll to top