Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Bryan Thygeson
District email: bthygeson@dgf.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 108 N. Main St., Dilworth, MN 56529
Phone: 218-477-6800
Lindsey Leach, Chair | 701-261-4976
lleach@dgf.k12.mn.us
Amy Johnson, Clerk | 218-979-9036
ajohnson1@dgf.k12.mn.us
Nicole Reno, Director
nreno@dgf.k12.mn.us
Brittany Kuehl, Director
bkuehl@dgf.k12.mn.us
David Eilertson, Vice-Chair | 701-429-4624
deilertson@dgf.k12.mn.us
Ronnie Tang, Director | 701-866-6575
rtang@dgf.k12.mn.us
Laura Eidem, Treasurer | 612-964-4958
leidem@dgf.k12.mn.us

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
House District 4A: Heather Keeler, DFL – Moorhead
Website
• Email: rep.heather.keeler@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5515
• Facebook: RepKeeler
• Twitter: @RepKeeler
Legislative aide
House District 4B: Paul Marquart, DFL – Dilworth
Website
• Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6829
• Facebook: reppaulmarquart
• Twitter: @reppaulmarquart
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota-Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton
Address: 714 Lake Ave., Suite 105, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Phone:
218-847-9053
President: Beth Tollefson
Field staff: Mark Richardson
-Email: mark.richardson@edmn.org
Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton
Scroll to top