School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Crosby-Ironton school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: JAMIE SKJEVELAND
District Email: jskjeveland@ci.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 711 Poplar St, Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: 218-545-8817
Kim Coughlin
Email: kcoughlin@ci.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-838-8415
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Mike Domin
Email: mdomin@ci.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-838-4545
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Beth Hautala
Email: bhautala@ci.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-851-4248
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Laura Lee
Email: lalee@ci.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-866-1066
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Barb Neprud
Email: bneprud@ci.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-546-8213
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Tommy Sablan
Email: tsablan@ci.k12.mn.us
Phone: 702-460-2711
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Crosby-Ironton school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 6: Justin Eichorn, R – Grand Rapids
• Email: sen.justin.eichorn@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7079
• Facebook: senatorjustineichorn
• Twitter: @senatoreichorn
• Legislative aide: Victor Florell – 651-296-4136
House District 6A: Ben Davis, R – Merrifield
• Email: rep.ben.davis@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-0172
• Facebook: bendavis6a
• Legislative aide: Dorene Kainz – 651-296-1554
House District 6B: Josh Heintzeman, R – Nisswa
• Email: rep.josh.heintzeman@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4333
• Facebook: heintzeman
• Twitter: @joshheintzeman
• Legislative aide: Sam Moyer – 651-296-4371

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota-Crosby-Ironton
Phone: 320-493-3346
President: Bradley Hollenhorst
Email: bhollenhorst@ci.k12.mn.us
Field staff: Rose Lendt
Email: Rose.Lendt@edmn.org