School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Cromwell-Wright school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Nathan R. Libbon
District Email: nlibbon@isd95.org
Mailing Address: 5624 Highway 210, PO Box 7, Cromwell, MN 55726
Phone: 218-644-3716 x1004
Brian Granholm
Email: bgranholm@isd95.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Tim Homstad
Email: thomstad@isd95.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Tristan Johnson
Email: tjohnson@isd95.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Shayne Korpela
Email: skorpela@isd95.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Faith Nyberg
Email: FNyberg@isd95.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Alisha Soderbloom
Email: ASoderbloom@isd95.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Cromwell-Wright school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 7: Robert Farnsworth, R – Hibbing
• Email: sen.robert.farnsworth@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8436
• Facebook: robfarnsworthmn
• Twitter: @RobFarnsworthMN
• Legislative aide: Ryan Johnson – 651-296-8017
House District 7A: Spencer Igo, R – Grand Rapids
• Email: rep.spencer.igo@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4936
• Facebook: GoForIgo
• Twitter: @SpencerIgoMN
• Legislative aide: Betsy Ritzer – 651-296-5489
Senate District 11: Jason Rarick, R – Brook Park
• Email: sen.jason.rarick@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1508
• Facebook: SenatorRarick
• Twitter: @jasonrarick
• Legislative aide: Karen Johnson – 651-296-0293
House District 11A: Jeff Dotseth, R – Kettle River
• Email: rep.jeff.dotseth@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4308
• Facebook: JeffDotsethForStateRep
• Twitter: @dotseth_jeff
• Legislative aide: Danny Clifford – 651-296-5380

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota-Cromwell/Wright
Phone: (218) 878-1530
President: Kari Olesiak
Email: kolesiak@cromwellwright.k12.mn.us
Field staff: Beth Anderson
Email: Beth.Anderson@edmn.org