School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Brad Kelvington
District Email: bkelvington@graceville.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 601 1st St, PO Box 361, Clinton, MN 56225-0361
Phone: 320-325-5224 x204
Mike Adelman
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Joshua Bohlen
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Theresa Diekmann
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Jessica Dietz
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Nicole Fuhrman
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Chance Haugen
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Scott Mahoney
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 9: Jordan Rasmusson, R – Fergus Falls
• Email: sen.jordan.rasmusson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4875
• Facebook: rasmussonmn
• Twitter: @jordanrasmusson
• Legislative aide: Loren Dauer – 651-297-8070
House District 9A: Jeff Backer, R – Browns Valley
• Email: rep.jeff.backer@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4929
• Facebook: RepJeffBacker
• Twitter: @jeffbacker
• Legislative aide: Jacob Grundhauser – 651-296-0635
Senate District 12: Torrey Westrom, R – Elbow Lake
• Email: sen.torrey.westrom@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3826
• Facebook: SenatorTorreyWestrom
• Twitter: @senwestrom
• Legislative aide: Jesse McArdell – 651-296-0556
House District 12A: Paul Anderson, R – Starbuck
• Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4317
• Facebook: RepPaulAnderson
• Legislative aide: Evan Pankow – 651-296-5528

Local union affiliates

Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley Education Association
Phone: (320) 325-9917
President: Scott Manning
Email: smanning@graceville.k12.mn.us
Field staff: Michelle Jensen
Email: Michelle.Jensen@edmn.org
Phone: (320) 241-1583
President: Mary Needham
Email: maryneedham54@gmail.com
Field staff: Michelle Jensen
Email: Michelle.Jensen@edmn.org