School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Cleveland school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Brian Phillips
Mailing Address: 400 6th St, Cleveland, MN 56017
Phone: 507-484-1300
Nancy Heldberg
Email: Heldberg.Nancy@isd391.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Jennifer Hokanson
Email: Hokanson.Jennifer@isd391.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Andy Jindra
Email: Jindra.Andy@isd391.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Ron McCabe
Email: Mccabe.Ron@isd391.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Scott Miller
Email: Miller.Scott@isd391.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Ryan Ponwith
Email: Ponwith.Ryan@isd391.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Cleveland school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 22: Rich Draheim, R – Madison Lake
• Email: sen.rich.draheim@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5558
• Facebook: rich.draheim
• Twitter: @SenatorDraheim
• Legislative aide: Tom Tschida – 651-296-1279
House District 22B: Brian Pfarr, R – Le Sueur
• Email: rep.brian.pfarr@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-7065
• Facebook: RepBrianPfarr
• Legislative aide: Alli Winter – 651-296-5336

Local union affiliates

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.