Chisholm

Local union affiliates

Below is a list of school board members for the Chisholm school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Janey Blanchard
Phone: 218-254-5726 ext. 2900

Robert Rahja, Chairperson | 218-290-4317
brahja@chisholm.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2025
Clarice Sever, Clerk | 218-254-5720
csever@chisholm.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2025
Cindy Rice, Treasurer | 218-254-3439
crice@chisholm.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2023
Shelly Lappi, Protem Treasurer | 218-996-1710
slappi@chisholm.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2023
Jaclyn Corradi Simon, Protem Chair | 218-831-8992
jsimon@chisholm.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2023
Danielle Randa Sauter, Protem Clerk | 218-969-8110
dsauter@chisholm.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2025

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Chisholm school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 6: David Tomassoni, I – Chisholm
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Tomassoni
• Phone: 651-296-8017 
• Twitter: @ranuccio11
Legislative aide
House District 6A: Julie Sandstede, DFL – Hibbing
Website
• Email: rep.julie.sandstede@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-0172
• Facebook: Julie4House
• Twitter: @juliesandstede
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota-Chisholm, Local No. 1276
Website: Facebook
Address: 1711 E. 13th St., Suite 1, Hibbing, MN 55746
Phone: 218-262-1680
President: Tim Provinzino

Field staff: Greg Miller
-Email: greg.miller@edmn.org
Chisholm
Scroll to top