Chisago Lakes

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Chisago Lakes school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Dean Jennissen
District email: djennissen@isd2144.org
Mailing Address: 29678 Karmel Ave., Chisago City, MN 55013
Phone: 651-213-2000
Mark Leigh, Chair | 651-303-7753
mleigh@isd2144.org
Danielle Strenke, Clerk | 651-257-8340
dstrenke@isd2144.org
Jeff Lindeman, Director | 651-303-1369
jlindeman@isd2144.org
Lori Berg, Vice-Chair | 612-393-4173
lberg@isd2144.org
Brenda Carlson, Treasurer | 507-380-6282
brendacarlson@isd2144.org
Melissa Donovan, Director | 651-399-1578
mdonovan@isd2144.org

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent Chisago Lakes school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 32: Mark Koran, R – North Branch
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Koran
• Phone: 651-296-5419
• Facebook: MarkKoranforSenate
• Twitter: @MarkkoranMN
Legislative aide
House District 32B: Anne Neu, R – North Branch
Website
• Email: rep.anne.neu@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5377
• Facebook: NeuForHouse
• Twitter: @anneneu
Legislative aide
Senate District 39: Karin Housley, R – St. Mary’s Point
Website
• Email: sen.karin.housley@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4351
• Facebook: KarinHousleyMN
• Twitter: @KarinHousley
Legislative aide
House District 39A: Bob Dettmer, R – Forest Lake
Website
• Email: rep.bob.dettmer@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4124
• Facebook: RepBobDettmer
• Twitter: @RepBobDettmer
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Chisago Lakes Education Minnesota
Address: 2042 Wooddale Drive, Suite 100, Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone: 651-734-0120

President: Sheryl Spray
C0-President: Sheila Wiehl
Field staff: Paul Seeba
-Email: paul.seeba@edmn.org
Organizer: Alyssa Mueller
-Email:
alyssa.mueller@edmn.org
Chisago Lakes
Scroll to top