Central

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Central school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Timothy Schochenmaier
District email: tschochenmaier@central.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 531 Morse Street, PO Box 247, Norwood Young America, MN 55368
Phone: 952-467-7000
Sara Eischens – Chair
Email: seischens@central.k12.mn.us
Phone: 952-467-9490
Nicole Evenski – Vice Chair
Email: nevenski@central.k12.mn.us
Phone: 952-994-3104
Rich Schug – Clerk
Email: Rschug@central.k12.mn.us
Phone: 612-418-5890
Kyle Strickfaden – Treasurer
Email: kstrickfaden@isd108.org
Phone: 952-836-6746
Elroy Latzig
Email: elatzig@central.k12.mn.us
Phone: 952-913-5705
Shelby Erickson
Email: serickson@isd108.org
Phone: 612-619-1502
Sarah Lehrke
Email: slehrke@isd108.org
Phone: 952-212-1937

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Central school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 18: Scott Newman, R – Hutchinson
Website
• Email: sen.scott.newman@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4131
• Facebook: SenatorNewmanMN
• Twitter: @senatornewmanmn
Legislative aide
House District 18B: Glenn Gruenhagen, R – Glencoe
Website
• Email: rep.glenn.gruenhagen@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4229
• Facebook: RepGruenhagen
• Twitter: @GlennGruenhagen
Legislative aide
Senate District 47: Julia Coleman, R – Chanhassen
Website
• Email: sen.julia.coleman@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4837
• Facebook: SenJuliaColeman
• Twitter: @JuliaEColeman
Legislative aide
House District 47A: Jim Nash, R – Waconia
Website
• Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4282
• Facebook: RepJimNash
• Twitter: @jimnashmn
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Central Education Association
Website: Facebook
Address:
7242 Metro Blvd, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55439
Phone: 952-831-7799

President: Darrin Fox
Field staff: Luke Fernholz
-Email: luke.fernholz@edmn.org
Central
Scroll to top