Centennial

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Centennial school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Brian Dietz
District email: Email form
Mailing Address: 4707 North Road, Circle Pines, MN 55014
Phone: 763-792-6000
Suzy Guthmueller, Chair
sguthmueller@isd12.org
Term Expires: January 2023
Chris Bettinger, Treasurer
cbettinger@isd12.org
Term Expires: January 2025
Stephanie Carlson, Director
scarlson@isd12.org
Term Expires: January 2025
Kathryn Timm, Clerk
ktimm@isd12.org
Term Expires: January 2023
Tom Knisely, Director
tknisely@isd12.org
Term Expires: January 2023
Sue Linser, Director
slinser@isd12.org
Term Expires: January 2025

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent Centennial school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 37: Jerry Newton, DFL – Coon Rapids
Website
• Email: sen.jerry.newton@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2556
• Facebook: SenatorJerryNewton
• Twitter: @SenJerryNewton
Legislative aide
House District 37B: Nolan West, R – Blaine
Website
• Email: rep.nolan.west@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4226
• Facebook: West4MN
Legislative aide
Senate District 38: Roger Chamberlain, R – Lino Lakes
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Chamberlain
• Phone: 651-296-1253
• Facebook: senator.roger.chamberlain
• Twitter: @rcchamberlain1
Legislative aide
House District 38A: Donald Raleigh, R – Circle Pines
Website
• Email: rep.donald.raleigh@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2907
• Facebook: Citizens4Raleigh
• Twitter: @Raleigh38A
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Centennial Education Association
Address: 7242 Metro Blvd, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55439
Phone:
952-831-7799
President: Bruce Woznak
Field staff: Jeremy Swensen
– Email: jeremy.swensen@edmn.org
Organizer: Lily Hijazi-Sacay
– Email: lily.hijazisacay@edmn.org
Centennial
Scroll to top