School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Centennial school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Brian Dietz
District Email: Bdietz@isd12.org
Mailing Address: 4707 North Road, Circle Pines, MN 55014
Phone: 763-792-6010
Chris Bettinger
Email: cbettinger@isd12.org
Term ends: 1/1/2025
Craig Johnson
Email: CJohnson@isd12.org
Term ends: 1/1/2025
Tom Knisely
Email: tknisely@isd12.org
Term ends: 1/1/2027
Sue Linser
Email: slinser@isd12.org
Term ends: 1/1/2025
Gloria Murphy
Email: GMurphy@isd12.org
Term ends: 1/1/2027
Jessica Schwinn
Email: JSchwinn@isd12.org
Term ends: 1/1/2027

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Centennial school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 32: Michael Kreun, R – Blaine
• Email: sen.michael.kreun@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1282
• Facebook: MichaelForMN
• Legislative aide: TBD
House District 32B: Matt Norris, DFL – Blaine
View screening questionnaire
• Email: rep.matt.norris@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-2907
• Facebook: MNforMN
• Twitter: @MNfromMN
• Legislative aide: TBD
Senate District 36: Heather Gustafson, DFL – Vadnais Heights
View screening questionnaire
• Email: sen.heather.gustafson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1253
• Facebook: voteheathergustafson
• Twitter: @gus_heather
• Legislative aide: Nick Roth – 651-296-1253
House District 36A: Elliott Engen, R – White Bear Township
• Email: rep.elliott.engen@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-2365
• Facebook: elliottengenMN
• Twitter: @elliottengenmn
• Legislative aide: Danny Clifford – 651-296-5380

Local union affiliate

Centennial Education Association
Phone: (763) 226-4754
President: Bruce Woznak
Email: bwoznak@isd12.org
Field staff: Jeremy T Swensen
Email: Jeremy.Swensen@edmn.org