Cedar Mountain

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Cedar Mountain school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Rob Brandl
District Email: rbrandl@cedarmt.org
Mailing Address: PO Box 188, 310 Somerville, Morgan, MN 56266
Phone: 507-249-5990
Brycen Christensen
Email: bychristensen@cedarmt.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Ashley Heibel
Email: aheibel@cedarmt.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Jennifer Rose
Email: jrose@cedarmt.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Tim Sandgren
Email: tsandgren@cedarmt.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Christine Sherman
Email: csherman@cedarmt.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Jeffrey Sorenson
Email: JSorenson@cedarmt.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Joseph Sullivan
Email: jsullivan@cedarmt.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Cedar Mountain school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 15: Gary Dahms, R – Redwood Falls
• Email: sen.gary.dahms@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8138
• Facebook: sendahms
• Twitter: @sendahms
• Legislative aide: Wendy Haavisto – 651-296-3218
House District 15B: Paul Torkelson, R – Hanska
• Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-9303
• Facebook: Paul-Torkelson-for-MN-State-Representative
• Twitter: @paul_torkelson
• Legislative aide: Allie Spellman – 651-296-5366
Senate District 16: Andrew Lang, R – Olivia
• Email: sen.andrew.lang@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4918
• Facebook: SenatorLang
• Twitter: @SenatorLangMN
• Legislative aide: Sage Petrusa – 651-296-5094
House District 16A: Dean Urdahl, R – Grove City
• Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4344
• Facebook: RepDeanUrdahl
• Twitter: @durdahl
• Legislative aide: Jennifer Goblirsch – 651-297-2904

Local union affiliates

Cedar Mountain Federation of Teachers
Phone: (507) 430-3977
President: Charlotte Hoffmann
Email: charlotte.hoffmann112@gmail.com
Field staff: Alexis Nelson-Sivertson
Email: Alexis.NelsonSivertson@edmn.org
Cedar Mountain