Cass Lake-Bena

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Cass Lake-Bena school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Sue Chase
Mailing Address: 208 Central Ave, Cass Lake, MN 56633
Phone: 218-335-2204
Millie Baird
Email: mbaird@isd115.net
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Jolyn Donnell
Email: jolyndonnell@isd115.net
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Lenny Fineday
Email: lfineday@isd115.net
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Terri Finn-Goggleye
Email: tgoggleye@isd115.net
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Jamie Mitchell
Email: jmitchell@isd115.net
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Jennie Reyes
Email: jreyes@isd115.net
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Dave Yates
Email: dyates@isd115.net
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Cass Lake-Bena school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 2: Steve Green, R – Fosston
• Email: sen.steve.green@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-297-8063
• Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RepSteveGreen
• Legislative aide: Tom Brennan – 651-296-0101
House District 2B: Matt Bliss, R – Pennington
• Email: rep.matt.bliss@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-5516
• Facebook: RepMattBliss
• Twitter: @MattBlissMN
• Legislative aide: Justin Brill – 651-296-5813

Local union affiliates

Cass Lake-Bena