School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Campbell-Tintah school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Kyle J. Edgerton
District Email: edgertonk@campbell.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 430 Connecticut Ave, PO Box 8, Campbell, MN 56522
Phone: 218-630-5311
Craig Carter
Phone: 218-369-2151
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Shana Klindt
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Ben Loll
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Michael Porter
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Darin Raguse
Phone: 218-369-2484
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Randy Rittenour
Phone: 218-630-5880
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Campbell-Tintah school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 9: Jordan Rasmusson, R – Fergus Falls
• Email: sen.jordan.rasmusson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4875
• Facebook: rasmussonmn
• Twitter: @jordanrasmusson
• Legislative aide: Loren Dauer – 651-297-8070
House District 9A: Jeff Backer, R – Browns Valley
• Email: rep.jeff.backer@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4929
• Facebook: RepJeffBacker
• Twitter: @jeffbacker
• Legislative aide: Jacob Grundhauser – 651-296-0635

Local union affiliates

Campbell-Tintah Education Association
Phone: (218) 443-6976
President: Jonathan Mcintire
Email: mcintirej@campbell.k12.mn.us
Field staff: Michelle Jensen
Email: Michelle.Jensen@edmn.org