School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Cambridge-Isanti school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Nate Rudolph
District email: nrudolph@c-ischools.org
Mailing Address: 625A Main Street North, Cambridge, MN 55008
Phone: 763-689-6202
Tim Hitchings
Email: thitchings@c-ischools.org
Phone: 763-444-5624
Term expires: Jan. 2023
Aaron Berg
Email: aberg2@c-ischools.org
Phone: 701-429-7433
Term expires: Jan. 2023
Lynn Wedlund
Email: lwedlund@c-ischools.org
Phone: 763-689-4121
Term expires: Jan. 2023
Heidi Sprandel
Email: hsprandel@c-ischools.org
Phone: 612-998-5644
Term expires: Jan. 2025
Carrie Levitski
Email: clevitski@c-ischools.org
Phone: 763-552-8798
Term expires: Jan. 2025
Gary Hawkins
Email: ghawkins@c-ischools.org
Phone: 763-689-3831
Term expires: Jan. 2025
Nicole Johnson
Email: njohnson3@c-ischools.org
Phone: 763-257-2639
Term expires: Jan. 2023

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent Cambridge-Isanti school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 31: Michelle R. Benson
R – Ham Lake
• Email: Contact Sen. Benson
• Phone: 651-296-3219
• Facebook: MichelleforMinnesota
• Twitter: @SenatorBenson
Legislative aide
House District 31A: Kurt Daudt
R – Crown
• Email: rep.kurt.daudt@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5364
• Facebook: KurtDaudt
• Twitter: @kdaudt
Legislative aide
Senate District 32: Mark Koran
R – North Branch
• Email: Contact Sen. Koran
• Phone: 651-296-5419
• Facebook: MarkKoranforSenate
• Twitter: @MarkkoranMN
Legislative aide
House District 32A: Brian Johnson
R – Cambridge
• Email: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4346
• Facebook: Brian32A
• Twitter: @RepJohnsonMN
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Cambridge-Isanti
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202, St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530

President: Kari Peterson
Co-President: Lucas Nelson
Field staff: Emily Mateo
-Email: emily.mateo@edmn.org
Scroll to top