Caledonia Area

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Caledonia school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Craig Ihrke
District email: craig_ihrke@cps.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 511 West Main Street, Caledonia, MN 55921
Phone: 507-725-3389
Matt Blocker, Chair | 563-568-7152
matt_blocker@cps.k12.mn.us
                 
Spencer Yohe, Clerk/Legislative Liaison | 507-495-3213
spenceryohe@gmail.com
Erin Hammell, Director | 608-225-1830
erin_hammell@cps.k12.mn.us
   
Dan Small, Director | 941-350-6461
dan_small@cps.k12.mn.us
Wendy Woyczik, Vice Chair | 507-500-0215
wendy_woyczik@cps.k12.mn.us
Melissa Marschall, Treasurer | 608-797-0270
melissa_marschall@cps.k12.mn.us 
Leigh King, Director | 507-459-8604
leigh_king@cps.k12.mn.us

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent Rochester school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 28: Jeremy Miller, R – Winona
Website
• Email: sen.jeremy.miller@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5649
• Facebook: SenatorJeremyMiller
• Twitter: @jeremyrmiller
Legislative aide
House District 28B: Gregory M. Davids, R – Preston
Website
• Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9278
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Caledonia Education Association
Website: www.caledoniaeducationassociation.mn.aft.org
Address: 2778 Commerce Drive N.W., Suite A, Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-288-5409
President: Dustin Moburg
Co-President: Sara Ann Buros
Field staff: Curt Rock
– Email: curt.rock@edmn.org
Field staff: Kris Klein
– Email: kris.klein@edmn.org
Education Minnesota Caledonia Education Support Professionals
Address: 2778 Commerce Drive N.W., Suite A, Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-288-5409
President: Jean Klinski
Field staff: Curt Rock
– Email: curt.rock@edmn.org
Field staff: Kris Klein
– Email: kris.klein@edmn.org
Caledonia Area
Scroll to top