Burnsville-Eagan-Savage

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Burnsville-Eagan-Savage school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Theresa Battle
District email: superintendent191@isd191.org
Mailing Address: 200 W. Burnsville Pkwy, Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 952-707-2000
Eric Miller, Chair | 612-239-3348
ecmiller@isd191.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2020
Scott Hume, Clerk | 612-356-1883
shume@isd191.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2022
Toni Conner, Director | 651-313-4665
aconner@isd191.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2024
Anna Werb, Director | 612-817-5255
awerb@isd101.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2024
Abigail Alt, Treasurer | 612-239-3421
aalt@isd191.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2022
Lesley Chester, Vice Chair | 651-955-7199
lchester@isd191.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2022
Sue Said, Director | 612-229-4037
sasaid@isd191.org
Term Expires: Nov. 2, 2021 or someone is elected

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent Burnsville-Eagan-Savage school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 51: Jim Carlson, DFL – Eagan
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Carlson
• Phone: 651-297-8073
• Facebook: SenatorJimCarlson
• Twitter: @SenatorCarlson
Legislative aide
House District 51A: Sandra Masin, DFL – Eagan
Website
• Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3533
• Facebook: StateRepSandraMasi
• Twitter: @masin4rep
Legislative aide
House District 51B: Liz Reyer, DFL – Eagan
Website
• Email: rep.liz.reyer@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4128
• Facebook: lreyer51B
• Twitter: @reyerforhouse
Legislative aide
Senate District 57: Greg Clausen, DFL – Apple Valley
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Clausen
• Phone: 651-296-4120
• Facebook: senatorclausen
• Twitter: @ClausenSenateMN
Legislative aide
House District 57A: Robert Bierman, DFL – Apple Valley
Website
• Email: rep.robert.bierman@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5506
• Facebook: RobertBiermanMN
• Twitter: @robertbiermanmn
Legislative aide
Senate District 55: Eric Pratt, R – Prior Lake
Website
• Email: sen.eric.pratt@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4123
• Facebook: EricPrattMN
• Twitter: @EricPrattMN
Legislative aide
House District 55A: Erik Mortensen, R – Shakopee
Website
• Email: rep.erik.mortensen@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8872
• Facebook: erikmortensenforhouse
• Twitter: @MortForHouse
Legislative aide
Senate District 56: Lindsey Port, DFL – Burnsville
Website
• Email: sen.lindsey.port@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5975
• Facebook: lindseyportmn
• Twitter: @Lindsey_Port
Legislative aide
House District 56A: Jessica Hanson, DFL – Burnsville
Website
• Email: rep.jessica.hanson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4212
• Facebook: JessHansonForHouse
• Twitter: @hanson4house56a
Legislative aide
House District 56B: Kaela Berg, DFL – Burnsville
Website
• Email: rep.kaela.berg@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5387
• Facebook: bergformn
• Twitter: @kaelaberg
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Burnsville Education Association
Website: www.sites.google.com/view/beaone91
Address: 7242 Metro Boulevard, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55439
Phone: 952-831-7799
President: Wendy Drugge Wuensch
Field staff: Deb Johnson
-Email: deb.johnson@edmn.org
Burnsville-Eagan-Savage
Scroll to top