Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Scott Thielman
District email: sthielman@bhmschools.org
Mailing Address: 214 1st Ave NE, Buffalo, MN 55313
Phone: 763.682.8707
Melissa Brings
Email: mbrings@bhmschools.org
Phone: 763.682.9698
Term expires: 12-31-24
Sue Lee
Email: susanlee@bhmschools.org
Phone: 763.682.5257
Term expires: 12-31-24
Bob Sansevere
Email: bsansevere@bhmschools.org
Phone: 612.384.0279
Term expires: 12-31-22
Ken Ogden
Email: kogden@bhmschools.org
Phone: 763.682.3321
Term expires: 12-31-22
Adam Bjorklund
Email: abjorklund@bhmschools.org
Phone: 612-655-6898
Term expires: 12-31-24
Amanda Lawrence
Email: alawrence@bhmschools.org
Phone: 612-710-3364
Term expires: 12-31-24
Amanda Reineck
Email: areineck@bhmschools.org
Phone: 763.447.9900
Term expires: 12-31-22

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 29: Bruce D. Anderson, R – Buffalo Township
Website
• Email: sen.bruce.anderson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5981
• Facebook: senatorbruceanderson
Legislative aide
House District 29A: Joe McDonald, R – Delano
Website
• Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4336
• Facebook: JoeMcDonaldforHouse
• Twitter: @joemacphoto
Legislative aide
House District 29B: Marion O’Neill, R – Maple Lake
Website
• Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5063
• Facebook: RepMarionONeill
• Twitter:@MarionONeill1
Legislative aide
Senate District 30: Mary Kiffmeyer, R – Big Lake
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Kiffmeyer
• Phone: 651-296-5655
• Facebook: Sen.Mary.Kiffmeyer
• Twitter: @marykiff
Legislative aide
House District 30B: Eric Lucero, R – Dayton
Website
• Email: rep.eric.lucero@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1534
• Facebook: EricLuceroMN
• Twitter: @EricLuceroMN
Legislative aide
Senate District 33: David Osmek, R – Mound
Website
• Email: sen.david.osmek@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1282
• Facebook: SenatorDavidOsmek
• Twitter: @DavidJOsmek
Legislative aide
House District 33A: Jerry Hertaus, R – Greenfield
Website
• Email: rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9188
• Facebook: JerryForStateRep
• Twitter: @RepJerryHertaus
Legislative aide
Senate District 34: Warren Limmer, R – Maple Grove
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Limmer
• Phone: 651-296-2159
• Facebook: SenWarrenLimmer
• Twitter: @SenWarrenLimmer
Legislative aide
House District 34A: Kristin Robbins, R – Maple Grove
Website
• Email: rep.kristin.robbins@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7806
• Facebook: KRobbinsMN
• Twitter: @KRobbinsMN
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota-Buffalo
Address: 7242 Metro Blvd, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55439
Phone: 952-831-7799

President: Natalie Polaschek
Field staff: Dennis Fischer
-Email: dennis.fischer@edmn.org
Education Minnesota-Buffalo Educational Support Professionals
Address: 7242 Metro Blvd, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55439
Phone: 952-831-7799

President: Charlene VanBergen
Field staff: Dennis Fischer
-Email: dennis.fischer@edmn.org
Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose
Scroll to top